Life drawing: Third lesson

Life drawing: Third lesson

Here they are, my sketches from the last life drawing lesson.

I believe I am getting more fluid in the shortest poses, which in the beginning felt much more difficult.

DSCN6442 DSCN6444DSCN6446

Particularly the above pose on the left was lasting only four minutes yet I was able to get the general flow of the figure.

Having only few minutes made me panic in the beginning, but I am starting to learn to use my time as much as possible to get the anatomy right rather than making the marks look beautiful.

DSCN6445

Leave a Reply

